Sales Team

Dave Edenfield 

Dave Edenfield

Phone: 360.318.6829
Fax: 253.299.7136
Email: d.edenfield@mcconkeyco.com

Business Development Manager, National Accounts

 

 

 

Eric Wyland

Phone: 253.299.7155
Fax: 253.299.7140
Email: e.wyland@mcconkeyco.com

Sales Operations Manager and Customer Service

 

 

 

Derek Upham

Phone: 208.252.0253
Fax:  866.385.1522
Email: d.upham@mcconkeyco.com

Sales: Idaho, Utah, Montana, Colorado, Washington

 

 

 

Jim De'Ora

Phone: 425.765.8040
Fax: 253.299.7167
Email: j.deora@mcconkeyco.com

Sales: Washington & Canada

 

 

 

Kathy Lewis

Phone: 866.896.4489
Fax: 866.896.4490
Email: k.lewis@mcconkeyco.com

Sales: Customer Service

 

 

Kim Fulk

 

Kim Fulk

Phone: 866.841.3096
Fax: 253.299.7129
Email: k.fulk@mcconkeyco.com

Sales: Southern California & Arizona

 

 

Mary Maddocks

 

Mary Maddocks

Phone: 866.385.1521
Fax: 866.385.1522
Email: m.maddocks@mcconkeyco.com

Sales & Customer Service: Alaska, S. Washington, E. Washington, N. Idaho 

 

 

Rick McMahon

 

Rick McMahon

Phone: 916.995.9447
Fax: 866.841.3093
Email: r.mcmahon@mcconkeyco.com

Sales: N. California, N. Nevada, Texas, National Accounts

 

 

Rick McMahon

 Rob Leuer

Phone: 559.474.0003
Fax: 866.562.3799
Email: r.leuer@mcconkeyco.com

Sales: N. California, Central California, Hawaii

 

 

Susan Strand

Phone: 503.956.5097
Fax: 866.385.1521
Email: s.strand@mcconkeyco.com

Sales: Washington & Oregon